To best assist your success for your business trip or vacation in the United States, our professional team in tourism puts, at your disposal, the system that allows you to secure your E-Visa-USA / ESTA within 72 hours after application.

What is ESTA?

ESTA stands for Electronic System for Travel Authorization. ESTA is not a visa. It is merely an authorization prior to travel. ESTA is an online application system developed by the United States government to pre-screen travelers before they are allow to board an airplane for the United States. As from January 12, 2009, any person visiting the United States either by air or sea under the visa waiver program is required to hold an approved ESTA Travel Authorization.

The Visa Waiver Program (VWP) enables of certain countries to travel to the United States for tourism or business for stays of 90 days. Not all countries participate in the VWP, and not all travelers are eligible from VWP countries to use the program.

Visa waiver program can applied for many passengers to travel along with electronic passport under the major countries namely:

United Kingdom, Spain, Republic of Malta, Norway, San Marino, Monaco, Slovakia, Greece, Singapore, Ireland, Taiwan ,Switzerland, Sweden, South Korea, Slovenia, Republic, Portugal, New Zealand, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Lithuania, Liechtenstein, Latvia, Japan, Italy, Iceland , Hungary, Germany, France, Estonia, Denmark, Czech, Chile, Brunei, Belgium, Austria, Australia, Andorra.

The 5 steps to obtain your E-Visa-USA / ESTA

Follow us to see what we are making today

Important Facts About ESTA

  • ESTA (U.S. Travel Authorization) is actual not a visa but a pre-entry to board a U.S.-bound airplane or ship.
  • ESTA enable to let the U.S. government to pre-screen to all Visa for the travelers before they leave for their respective countries.
  • Citizens of one the 37 Visa Waiver Countries that include Australia also entering the country U.S. should apply under the Visa Waiver Program.
  • ESTA to be applied at least 72 hours prior to departure.
  • Approved ESTA doesn’t give any guarantee to entry in the United States.


Why should I apply for ESTA?

January 12, 2009 citizens from Visa Waiver countries must apply for ESTA eligible for admittance into the United States.

ESTA is valid for two years and can easily be updated for future visits.

Recall Beneficiary countries: Countries currently participating in the Visa Waiver Program are

  • Andorra
  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Brunei
  • Chile
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • United Kingdom

  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Japan

  • Latvia
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Monaco
  • Netherlands
  • New Zealand
  • Norway
  • Portugal

  • Republic of Malta
  • San Marino
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Taiwan


ESTA to be apply online through this website, before submission of your application and properly review your application and it can be allows you to secure your E-Visa-USA / ESTA within 72 hours after application.



Questions, comments, requests + ideas
Phone: 33892473030
Facebook: evisausa
Twitter: e_visa_usa